MY SISTER`S HOT FRIEND REVIEW

*
Site Rating (4.7)
1
Site Promises****/*
2
Site Usability****/*
3
Content Amount*****
4
Content Quality*****
5
Updates Frequency****
6
Users Rating*****
Total Rating****/*

My Sister`s Hot Friend

Click to this video!
[Visit site]
Sick of your sister's sexy friends not giving you the time of day? Then you might want to give these promiscuous beauties a try. Trust me . . . .
Site type: Pay site, category: Hardcore
Complete review published on 03.08.2018
Rate site quality:
Be the first to write a comment

[v]Intro promises(4.5)

Visit My Sister`s Hot Friend
Click here to visit site
When I was a teenager, I couldn't stand my sister. In fact, I didn't have any use for her at all until she started bringing her friends over the house. As I grew older, my love for my sister grew, but I still never forgot the lust I had for her hot friends. Something that the creators of My Sister`s Hot Friend must understand all too well. As you might have expected, they have come up with a number of elaborate scenarios where my younger self could have successfully scored with those hotties, and they have replicated them beautifully in 4k HD with some of the hottest porn stars in the biz. Oh, and since they have been doing it for damn near 15 years, they have plenty to show for it, too.

[v]Content Amount(5)Last updated on March 11, 2018.

Videos:
Over 893 episodes about 25 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV (28000kb/s, 4096x2160)
MP4 (6000kb/s, 1920x1080)
MP4 (3500kb/s, 1280x720)
MP4 (2000kb/s, 850x480)
Pictures:
Over 893 galleries about 100 pictures each
+ Fullscreen pictures, Video captures, Zip archives
Extra:
Bonus Sites, Model Index, Message Board, Interviews, Live Chat

[v]PricesLast updated on March 11, 2018.

$1.95 / three days (recurring)
$4.95 / one week (recurring)
$24.95 / one month (recurring)
$71.4 / one year (recurring)
$239.4 / one year + partner sites (non-recurring)

[v]Sample Videos

3:46 3:49 3:8 3:47 3:26 0:55 1:38
All 50 videos from My Sister`s Hot Friend

[v]Sample Galleries

My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426155 My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426154 My Sister`s Hot Friend / Gallery #5426153 Beautiful long haired blonde gets her neat pussy tongue fucked by pretty brunette Skinny small titted young chick Zoe Voss with tight pussy gets one stretched on a pool table
All 6 galleries from My Sister`s Hot Friend

[v]Impression(4.5)


Naughty America has always been one of my favorite networks due to its high production values and wacky themes, so when My Sister`s Hot Friend came across my desk, I was naturally intrigued. At a base level, I think it is something we can all relate to. I mean, even if you were an only child, you probably had with a buddy with a sister, and even if she was an ugly duckling, it is damn near inevitable that there was a hot friend or two in the mix.

And judging by the membership area, there are no shortage of hot friends out there. The site has been at it nearly 15 years, and in that time they have amassed an archive of 893 episodes, and with no signs of slowing down, either. In fact, this month has barely begun and yet they have already added 3 new updates. Hell, they added 6 last month, which was 2 more than was advertised on their tour.

It is also readily apparent that these "friends" are willing to try damn near anything in the sack. One only need scan a couple of pages of the archive to see interracial FFM and MMF threesomes, anal, tit-fucking, cos-play, and all manner of fetishism.

On that note, when I first heard of this site, I pictured every episode taking place in some low key suburban setting with mom and dad in the next room, blissfully unaware. While there are, admittedly, plenty of episodes of that ilk to be found, they sometimes stray into more fantastic territory. And they have been doing so since the site's launch in 2004. Take, for instance, the episode starring Nikita Von James which takes place in one single location: a county jail cell. Also, I couldn't help but picture these episodes to be mostly the brothers coming up with elaborate ways to get into their sister's sexy friend's panties. And, again, while there are plenty of those, there are exceptions, too, such as the episode where Sasha Grey is coaxed into fucking her friend's lonely brother on Valentine's day.

Of course, seeing as how this is a Naughty America outfit, it goes without saying that the production values are top-notch. Another major plus is that they started adding in 4k HD somewhere in 2014. So, well over 100 of these episodes can be viewed in that gloriously clear and crisp playback quality. Also, I seem to remember the site suffering from a lot of older, non-HD episodes during my last visit. They have since remedied this, however, re-mastering damn near every single one of 'em to 720p. Not bad.

They have included a downloadable picture set with each episode as well, and though it is not exactly pristine quality imagery, the resolution sizes aren't bad and the clarity is high enough that they still might be worth adding to your collection. If not, I suppose they serve as a nice preview of the action.

So, you've heard the good. Now you are probably wondering what exactly is wrong with this site, right? Well, not much. I suppose one minor strike against this site would be that it is sometimes difficult to tell how reliable their weekly update schedule really is since it sometimes includes older episodes that were recently re-mastered. I could certainly see how some would consider that to be skewing the numbers. In this site's defense, though, they are known to go above and beyond, adding as many as 6 new updates each month. So, perhaps it evens out.

[v]Conclusion(4.7)

It always gives me a warm and fuzzy feeling when I find a major network site that sticks to it, as opposed to turning into a virtual ghost town as so many are want to do. So, I was naturally tickled pink when I saw that My Sister`s Hot Friend was still going strong after 15 years and with no signs of slowing down. They have taken what on the face of it seems to be a very simple theme and really stretched it to its limits through insane plots, liberal usage of different kinks, and a model roster that is out of this world. Oh, and who can forget those drop-dead-gorgeous porn stars? Factor in the recent addition of 4k and all those bonus sites, and you've got yourself a deal that is hard to pass up.
Inspector: BeerhatMcfly
Click here to visit My Sister`s Hot Friend
moi-zverek.ru
Discounts Categories Sample Videos Sample Galleries Featured Models Forum News Polls
My Profile
*

Outside reviews

Overall score, 4.1
(8.0/10)
(8.8/10)
(76.1/100)
(7.6/10)
Porn Reviews (77/100)
Porn Billy (83.5/100)
The Tongue (88/100)
Planet Climax (8.5/10)
Mr.Soprano (9.00/10)
Porn Living (86/100)
FreeOnes (7.5/10)
Rabbits Review (86/100)
Sir Rodney (8/10)
FAQ | Inspectors | Friends | Site map
*
Top Women

Online porn video at mobile phone


kerrie marie nudeseptember carrimohairy kitty leecartoon tube pronamature allluremonster curves picstiffany karupsbobs tgirls freesmothermenow comtrue amateur models free galleriestgirl seductionporn nerd networkraw thug gay pornhegre outdoorshemale website reviewstaylor wane pussybangbrosonlinealyssa dildocorbin fisher gay porn moviesseptember carrimorampant tv camsoldspunkers models21naturals streamjoey silvera nudeladyboy porn sitesinfernal restraints comdrunk sex orgy modelsmichelle thorne bootskaley kade pornhannahs honey potsites like inthecrackphun.org model forumgay thug boysjake cruise modelsanateur creampiesdaredorm wild thingswearehairy angelajuicyhairypussydaredorm 2257pussy flash galleryporn fistingblack vagina finder picswifeys world downloadcfnm porn partyautumn jade fuckingenglishlads pornfreeks of cockcameltoe honeysbusty britinhentaikey porncum for cover pornpay gay porn sitesmaturendirtyboobsquad samanthamilfhunter vidmilfsitestrixie teen pussy picsraven sky gloryholeghettogaggedwifebucket moviesamazingcumfuckbook.xombig hairy snatchporn pros hotfurrygirl.compenelope piperexploited blackteenskink.com public disgracestrapondreamersexploited black teens updatesfacial abuse bukkake21st sextury modelsjust bbw porngloryholestation com8th street latinas lupitahome grown creampiekarups ow gallerylatina face smotheringmy college rules pornlatinos porn picstwysty combare backrt